The next bit of tech I want for my class …

New Tech

9 thoughts on “The next bit of tech I want for my class …

  1. Ha I love this. Our custodian lends me speedball cleaner, takes anything off desks although it is a bit toxic maybe but works instantly with no work

  2. Oh, I love the idea of white board paint on the desks or tables and then students can write on them! I am sure someone has made desks/tables like this and charges tons of money for them!

  3. Pingback: Old School Tools « De Luie Leraar

  4. I LOVE this idea! Why stop at the tables though? Imagine what you could do if the whole room was covered in Idea Paint.

    Aviva

  5. Hi Royan,
    My name is John Russell Smith and I am a student at The University of South Alabama. I think this is a good idea for people who love to draw and make art work. This would be handy to them. I think that maybe you can do like a smartboard like table to where you could draw and erase while having other thing to look at while at the table. This way you could be more creative with your works. Thanks for this post. If you want to check out my blog you can go to: http://SmithJohnedm310.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

