Haiku Deck: Present like a Boss

students in my class doing a haiku deck presentation

students in my class doing a haiku deck presentation

Disclaimer: No one paid me to write this.

The app: Haiku Deck

What you can do with it: Create slides from their database of beautiful, free to use photos, searchable by key words.

Why it’s awesome: You can’t make boring slides.

How to present like a boss (slides from my Haiku Deck presentation):

IMG_0

IMG_1470 IMG_1471 IMG_1472 IMG_1473 IMG_1474 IMG_1475 IMG_1476 IMG_1478 IMG_1479 IMG_1481 IMG_1482

6 thoughts on “Haiku Deck: Present like a Boss

  1. Hey Royan,
    Thanks for the App suggestion. Haiku Deck is awesome, and I can’t wait to use it. My husband likes it too and will be using it for his work presentations. My only issue is that I now have a new App to explore and play with, where on earth do I find the time?!?!?

  2. Pingback: iPad Inspiration Links (weekly) | iPad Inspirations

  3. “Cherished could properly be essentially the most necessary gatherings which you saw. You might without doubt should carry out it as being pleasant as it is possible to. Inside the garment to get a plants for one’s wines to your advantage people’s toast, all kinds of items wants to be in the proper sequence.”

  4. Pingback: Present Like a Boss – Spicy Learning Blog Article | learningbenchmark

  5. Just browsing through your blog after watching the live session for Dean Shareski’s class where you spoke to us. I was admiring the simplicity of your slides and wondered if there was a program you created them on and here it is. Very cool and thanks for sharing! Check out my blog post if you’re interested in other thoughts I had about everything you shared with us. http://goo.gl/iI0yY

  6. Pingback: Present like a boss – Spicy Learning Blog article | Andy Moorman

Leave a Reply

