The Spicy Learning Blog Has Moved!

Hi all, I’ve loved wordpress.com, but have decided to make the jump to a self-hosted wordpress.org site. I did this mostly for the plugins and increased customizability. I hope you follow me down the digital road to royanlee.com. If you are a subscriber/follower, you can re-subscribe/follow by clicking the button on my new blog as follows:

SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEW BLOG!

SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEW BLOG!

Thanks for providing me the privilege of readership.

Love,

Royan:)

The Spicy Learning Blog is now at royanlee.com.

Leave a Reply

