he just can’t keep a secret (a classic bro and sis conversation)

Mr. 6: Yumi, don’t ask me about where me and daddy went.

Miss 10: OK, I don’t care.

Mr. 6: OK fine, we went to buy your Christmas present.

Miss 10: Don’t tell me, Jackson!

Mr. 6: OK FINE! I’m not gonna tell you that we went to Dollarama.

Miss 10: JACKSON!!!

Mr. 6: And don’t even try to look for my secret hiding spot in my closet.

Miss 10: *Sigh* I won’t look.

Mr. 6: Good, don’t even try to look for the stuffed animal I gotchya.

Leave a Reply

